Australian Head Office

G&G Furniture Imports Pty Ltd
2 Harvey Road
Kings Park NSW 2148

PO Box 4227
Marayong NSW 2148

Phone: +61 2 8822 8840
Fax: +61 2 8822 8842

Email: sales@ggfurniture.com.au
 
Sales Department
  Managing Director
Philip Tyler
philip_tyler@steinhoff.com.au
Phone: +61 2 8822 8840
 
Sales Coordinator
Yenny Santoso
yenny@ggfurniture.com.au
Phone: +61 2 8822 8841
  Customer Service Officer
Lyn Long
lyn_long@ggfurniture.com.au
Phone: +61 2 8822 8865
Sales Assistant
Tina Lee
tina_lee@ggfurniture.com.au
Phone: +61 2 8822 8838
Buying / Logistic Department
  Logistics Manager
Liza Cruz
lizac@ggfurniture.com.au
Phone: +61 2 8822 8849
 
Accounts Department
   Financial Accountant
Dajana Samardzic
dajanas@ggfurniture.com.au
Phone: +61 2 8822 8845
 
Australian Sales Representatives
New South Wales
and Vict

 
G&G Office
Phone: +61 2 8822 8840
Fax: +61 2 8822 8842

Philip Tyler
Phone: +61 2 8822 8840
Mobile: 0418 755 514
Victoria Metro
 
Galfam Agency Pty Ltd
105 Greenhill Road
GREENSBOROUGH VIC 3188

Robert Galiazzo 
Mobile: 0412 456 679
Fax: 03 9432 2205
galfamaust@hotmail.com

 
     
Queensland Vicky Mather Agencies

Vicky Mather
Mobile: 0409 827 974
Fax: 07 3397 1225
mathervicky@gmail.com

 

Western Australia Karen King Agencies
22/126 Terrace Road,
PERTH WA 6000

Karen King
Mobile: 0423 684 675
karen_king057@hotmail.com
 
South Australia
 
Wright Agencies
7 Walsh Avenue
ST MARYS SA 5042

PO BOX 413
BRIGHTON SA 5048

Phone: 08 8277 1500
Fax: 08 8277 1600
wrightagencies@sa.chariot.net.au

Chris Wright 
Mobile: 0402 468 879

Nina Wright 
Mobile: 0402 468 891
Tasmania G&G Office
Phone: +61 2 8822 8840
Fax: +61 2 8822 8842
Philip Tyler
Phone: +61 2 8822 8840
Mobile: 0418 755 514


Make an enquiry online

Please complete the contact form below and we will respond asap.

security code